Organizational chart:

The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the main advisory body of the Center. It is composed of:

  • the Director of the CNRS's IN2P3 or his/her respresentative;
  • the IN2P3 Deputy Director for Paticle Astrophysics and Cosmology;
  • The IN2P3 Deputy Director for Nuclear Science and Applications or his/her representative;
  • The Chair of the UCB Physics Department or his/her representative;
  • The Director of LBNL Physics Division or his/her representative;
  • One representative from the Berkeley side.
  • The Center's co-directors (in an advisory capacity).

The Steering Committee apprises scientific directions, scientific plan and its implementation, makes recommendations, and reviews the Center's provisional budget and scientific and financial reports.